Hi I am Agnes and I am a Vet,so if you have any questions...

Discussion in 'Εδώ ζαλίζουμε τους κτηνιατρους...' started by agnes, Feb 1, 2007.

1. agnes

agnes New Member

Hi I am Agnes and I am a Vet...so if you have any questions, i hope I can help you....
    Sorry for my English, but I'm not so good in writing in Greek yet.... But still - if somebody needs the answer in Greek - I'll try to make it.

Many greetings to all of you,
    Agnes
  2. Niva2gr

Niva2gr Moderator

Hello Agnes! I would like to ask you: Can you treat rabbits, or do you know anyone in Greece that can do it? I have 2 rabbits, i am from Livadeia, and there is no vet around here gualified enough to do it, although there is a vet here that is working towards it!
  3. agnes

agnes New Member

Rabbits

Hello,

I saw your city in internet and it seems nice...On my next trip I'll try to visit it .... :) But now to the subject: Here in Greece I didn't have any rabbit - client... yet...(Beside our rabbits we have in the village. :wink: and two that we had for some months here at home - they went to the village because of plenty of cats we got...) So I can say that we know "something" about rabbits-life and their sicknesses.It is very good that you have two rabbits together...some people have singe rabbit :( at home...

Many greetings,
    Agnes
  4. Niva2gr

Niva2gr Moderator

Tha bad news is that the second rabbit has been here for not more than a week! And both of them are males, and unneutered ones! Bonding them is going to be very difficult and time-consuming, as the new rabbit is very possessive and short-tempered! So, athough i already have found a vet that is willing to learn whatever he can about rabbits, he refuses to neuter them when the time comes due to his loss of experience! That's why i am looking for a vet near Levadeia that can responsibly neuter two male rabbits! Anyway if you want you can note me when you arrive here, so that we can meet! I would really like to meet you!
  5. agnes